top of page

Office Hours
Rising Mentorship

Here you can find the office hours for the upcoming months with your Rising Coaches, as well as the zoom link to join!

Here are other important program links: 

May 16th at 7:30am PST / 10:30am EST

May 21st at 2pm PST / 5pm EST

May 30th at 8am PST / 11am EST

June 4th at 8am PST / 11am EST

June 13th at 7am PST / 10am EST

June 18th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST

June 27th at 8am PST / 11am EST

July 2nd at 8am PST / 11am EST

July 11th at 7am PST / 10am EST

July 16th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST

July 25th at 8am PST / 11am EST

bottom of page