top of page

Rising Practitioner Directory

A directory of pelvic health business owners who put patients first and provide high-quality care in their local communities!

Rising Coaches

Jenn Perna Headshot.png

Jenn Perna

Vivid Women's Health

Pennsylvania 

info@vividwomenshealth.com

4 Terry Drive, Newtown, PA 18940

Brittaney Sargent Headshot.png

Brittaney Sargent

contact@bloompelvictherapy.com

16540 Pointe Village Drive, Lutz, FL 33558

Hannah Strom Headshot.png

Hannah Strom

hannah@awakepelvichealth.com

700 Commerce Drive, Woodbury, MN 55125

Kat Terrian Headshot.png

Kat Terrian

Kathryn.terrian@gmail.com

401 Ocean Ave, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

img_0495-1.jpeg

Joy Noble

Pelvic Pride

Maryland

joy@joynobledpt.com

37 W Cross St Suite 202, Baltimore, MD 21230

Screen Shot 2024-07-01 at 8.24.19 AM.png

Kyle Hartman

kyle@montereypelvichealth.com

1077 Cass St Suite A, Monterey, CA 93940

CEO Boardroom

Blair Evanosky

admin@pregnancyandpostpartumpt.com

238 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886

Brittaney Sargent

contact@bloompelvictherapy.com

16540 Pointe Village Drive Suite 205

Cole Kampen

Triad Pelvic Health PT

North Carolina

cole@triadpelvichealth.com

5574 Garden Village Way, Suite D1, Greensboro, NC 27410

PillarSocialIcon-02.png

Emily Murray

Pillar Physio

Texas

info@pillarphysio.com

1301 Scenic Dr. Georgetown, TX 78626

APH Logo email.png

Hannah Strom

hannah@awakepelvichealth.com

700 Commerce Drive #130, Woodbury, MN, 55125

IMG_1818_edited.png

Jennifer McGowan

jennifer@regenphysio.com

145 Governor’s Square Ste A, Peachtree City, GA 30269

ATLph-logo-FINAL.png

Katie Moise

katie@atlpelvichealth.com

1145 Zonolite Road NE, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30306

PHW logo square.png

Lauryn Beecher

hello@pelvichealthandwellness.com

159 E. Silver Spring Dr. Whitefish Bay,

WI 53217

Wellest Logo_2x-100.jpg

Melissa Hines

melissa@wellesthealth.com

31 St. James Ave, Suite 805, Boston, MA 02116

Empassion Pelvic Health logo small.jpg

Noelle Eads

info@empassionpelvichealth.com

207 N. Boone St., Ste 300

image.png

Stephanie Urbom & Jami Wilson

info@empowerptlincoln.com

3900 Yankee Hill Rd, Ste 125, Lincoln, NE 68516

The PelvicMethod.png

Erin Westner

thepelvicmethod@gmail.com

852 McCallie Ave, Suite 101

3D4C0E4B-F56F-403D-9E26-99E3938E962C.png

Jen Le Coguic

jen@nashvillepelvichealth.com

329 21st Ave N, Ste 4, Nashville, TN, 37203

BreatheLifeLogo_BLACK.jpg

Amanda Heritage

info@breathelifept.com

1930 Marlton Pike East, Building I-45, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

iphptcircle.jpg

Laura Handyside Steininger

LauraSteiningerDPT@gmail.com

8382 N Wayne Dr. Ste 204 Hayden, ID 83835

Rising Mentorship

Arizona

EPPERSON _ EMRACE_LOGO_2023_BLUE_HORIZ.jpg

Shauna Epperson

info@eppersonpt.com

29455 N Cave Creek Rd. Suite 148 Cave Creek, AZ 85331

shept final 2-04.jpg

Jill Heath

She PT

Arizona

info@shept.co

4545 N 36th St. #119, Phoenix, AZ, 85018

NewLogo.png

Emily Mason

emilymasonpelvicwellness@gmail.com

1600 N. Tucson Blvd Suite 100 Tucson, AZ 85716

512x512.png

Alessandra Goodfellow

alessandra@pelvicwellnessaz.com

11250 N. Tatum Blvd. Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85028

California

BLACK.png

Rachel Hammond

info@bloomhealthpt.com

560 Main St, Vacaville, CA 95688

Copy of Cream Handwritten Business Brand Logo (2).png

Erin Rahter

erin@remedypelvichealth.com

3655 Ruffin Road Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92123

1.png

Sasha Speer

scheduling@theaurialife.com

8929 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Ste 412, Los Angeles, CA 90045

NH-Colors-01.png

Janette Sofia Cariad

janette@nhpt.biz

2397 Shattuck Ave #206, Berkeley, CA, 94704

49960614_padded_logo.png

Jenny Santamaria

jennifer@femme-strong.com

3150 Pio Pico Dr Suite 101 Carlsbad, Ca 92008

_SPH_Full Logo - three color.png

Nora Vince

hello@sourcepelvichealth.com

171 Saxony Rd, Suite 207, Encinitas, CA, 92024

SCPH-Logo-small.png

Taflyn Wilschinsky

hello@santacruzpelvichealth.com

701 Mission Street, Santa Cruz, CA, 95060

LOGO Canva.png

Keya Bhuptani

keya@ptonthego.com

Serving the Bay Area

Hand pelvis IPH logo.png

Karla Trotta

integrativepelvichealth@gmail.com

2205 Plaza Drive, Suite 250, Rocklin, CA 95765

Screen+Shot+2023-01-04+at+9.25.06+AM.png

Ariel Gallop

agallop@restoretherapysd.com

2667 Camino Del Rio S #313, San Diego, CA 92108

header-infal_2x.png

Rose Dominguez

thehealingpelvis@gmail.com

5314 N Figueroa St. Unit B Los Angeles, CA 90042

Colorado

Logo  (4).png

Courtney Trocinski

hello@ownyourpelvichealth.com

4901 West 38th avenue, Denver, CO 80212

Green logo.png

Melissa Schweitz 

info@blossomptco.com

30772 Southview Drive  #140 Evergreen CO, 80439

Original Logo.png

Leanna Racine

leanna@coreconnectionspelvichealth.com

1449 W. Littleton Blvd, Suite 104, Littleton, CO 80120

Sage PT Logo for Google.png

Katherine Koch

pt@sageptdenver.com

1872 S Pearl St, Denver, CO, 80210

Connecticut

Untitled design.png

Jacquelyn Jaronczyk

Frontdesk@PelvicConnections.com

215 Moody Rd Suite 1000 Enfield CT 06082

website_logo_transparent_background.png

Courtney Edgecomb

info@redgept.com

200 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT, 06443

Screen Shot 2024-07-15 at 10.18.00 AM.png

Marisa Raguso

mnraguso@gmail.com

991 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

Florida

IMG_4504.jpeg

Christine LaMee

sanfordptw@gmail.com

2480 Cherry Laurel Dr, Suite 153

back.png

Payton McWilliams

payton@empowerwomenspt.com

101 NW 75th Street Suite 1 Gainesville FL 32653

preview-1.png

Kaydee Zimmern

kaydee@gulfcoastpelvichealth.com

210 E Intendencia St, Pensacola, FL 32502

Screen Shot 2024-07-15 at 10.20.35 AM.png

Arienne Wrigley Ashby

awrigleyllc@gmail.com

5829 SW 73rd St. Suite 2 Miami FL 33143

Georgia

inbound8120285483979714727.jpg

Jessica Futch

Awakenpelvicpt@gmail.com

812 Towne Park Drive, Suite 400, Rincon, GA, 31312

Screen Shot 2024-06-18 at 2.00.18 PM.png

Jital Pancholi

info@oncorephysicaltherapy.com

2450 Atlanta Highway Suite 604, Cumming

4.png

Rebecca Goldberg

rebecca@whereyouarept.com

603 Church street, Decatur, GA 30030

Thrive Logo Darker- High Res.png

Megan Lingerfelt

thrivepelvicpt@gmail.com

114 Hodges Street, Newnan, GA, 30263

Hawaii

PPH+-+Stacked+1+-+Color.png

Anya Vierra

Anya@pacificpelvic.com

135 South Wakea Ave #112, Kahului, HI 96732

Illinois

blue outline circle logo with transparent background_941_.png

April Ritz

april@effinghampelvichealth.com

101 W Evergreen Ave, Effingham, IL 62401

IMG_4688.jpeg

Amber Da Gama Rose

moxiepelvichealth@gmail.com

35 Executive Plaza Court Maryville IL 62062

Indiana

Flourish logo.png

Kelly Weisner Bigler

kelly@flourishcolumbus.com

718 3rd Street, Columbus, IN, 47201

Kansas

Logo.jpg

Katy Struble

info@coreandrestorept.com

624 N Mulberry Rd, Derby, KS 67037

Maryland

IMG_0630.jpeg

Jenna Holmes

jenna@foundationpelvictherapy.com

23140 Moakley St, Ste 6, Leonardtown, MD 20680

minimal real estate logo (1).png

Sonya Worthy Okolo

info@oasispt.net

4401 East West Highway, Suite 202 Bethesda, MD 20814

Massachusetts

Root To Bloom Logo - All White - Stacked.png

Katie Moulison

Root to Bloom

Massachusetts

katie@roottobloompt.com

591 North Ave, Door 1, Wakefield, MA, 01880

Michigan

Awaken (1).png

Koleen Adams

Koleen@awakenpelvictherapy.com

1178 S. Lapeer Rd., Lapeer, MI 48446

89870E58-393C-4FFF-A921-1239BFA38B99.png

Dr. Erica O’Neal

erica.oneal@trailheadptandwellness.com

1832 Oak Hollow Drive, Suite B

7AB98CE6-D63D-42A1-BDA1-D97EE81B4B24.jpeg

Chelsea Petrakovitz

info@fitforyoupelvic.com

728 W Michigan Ave Ste 1 Jackson, MI 49201

Minnesota

38A0C2E7-ED64-42C3-947D-8E26F7A3D562.png

Rita White

ritawhite@intrinsic-pt.com

4250 Dahlberg Dr. Golden Valley

Missouri

Mid-Missouri+Pelvic+Health+1.jpeg

Jennifer Dickinson

jen@midmopelvichealth.com

201 E. 6th St, Suite 2, Sedalia, MO 65301

New Jersey

Pelvis+Project+copy-1.png

Jessica Swisher

jess.swish@gmail.com

421 7th Street Floor 2 Union City, NJ 07087

New Mexico

Sacred Roots Logo.jpg

Amy Link

info@sacredrootspt.com

6931 4TH ST. NW, Los Ranchos, NM, 87107

LogoJpeg.jpg

Talia Gilmour

talia@holisticpelvichealthpt.com

5910 Cubero Dr. NE Suite C, Albuquerque, NM 87111

New York

7065AC8B-01AD-4736-A6FE-F1B7AE8DAC04 (2).jpeg

Elisabeth Auburn

Lis@bluepelvic.com

12 Oswego Street, Baldwinsville NY14027

FoundationsPT-Tagline-Logo-RGB.png

Ronit Sukenick

Ronit@foundations-pt.com

145 Palisade Street, Suite 322 Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

North Carolina

IMG_0896.jpeg

Meghan O'Hara

Momentum Physiotherapy

North Carolina

info@momentumphysionc.com

219 S East Street, Raleigh NC 27601

Untitled design.png

Kerry Tobin

Kerry@AshevillePelvicHealth.com

201 Charlotte St Asheville, NC 28805

RadiancePT_logo_color.png

Mbong Henry

mbong@radiancept.com

100 Meredith Drive, Suite 150

PFHDraft1(PreferredonWhite).jpeg

Quana Tribble Jackson

hello@ptforher.com

322 Lamar Ave Suite 214 Charlotte, NC 28204

Screen Shot 2024-06-26 at 1.41.30 PM.png

Caroline Keeler

caroline@insideoutpt.com

4022 Shipyard Blvd Suite#1, Wilmington, NC 28403

IMG_9409.png

Brook Orvis

Flora Physical Therapy

North Carolina

info@floraphysicaltherapy.com

2828 Pickett Rd Suite 100C, Durham, NC, 27705

Screen Shot 2024-07-15 at 10.40.37 AM.png

Lauren Davenport

Lauren@upliftpelvicnc.com

10210 Hickorywood Hill Avenue, Suite 120, Huntersville, NC 28078

Raspberry+Logo+-+Shorter.png

Erin Wonder and Tiffany Weitzen

wonder.weitzen@gmail.com

895 State Farm Rd, Ste 502 Boone, NC 28607

Ohio

PillarLogoSalmon.jpeg

Michelle Koval

michelle@pillarpelvichealth.com

2651 Observatory Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45208

RESILIENCE LOGO JPEG.jpg

Janice Bacak

janice@resiliencepelvicpt.com

24300 Chagrin Blvd. Suite 206, Beachwood, OH, 44122

logo-png copy.png

Riana Taktikos

restorepelvichealthohio@gmail.com

8872 East Market St. Warren, OH 44484

Core+Strong+Physical+Therapy+logo.png

Allison Ingley

allison@corestrongphysicaltherapy.com

3831 Attucks Drive, Suite A, Powell, OH 43065

Oklahoma

The V Boutiq - Logo.png

Marybeth Pixley

The V Boutiq

Oklahoma

info@thevboutiq.com

3734 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK 74105

Oregon

Main_logo_with_pink.png

Emily Caldwell

hello@evergreenpelvic.com

1001 SE Water Ave. #247, Portland, OR, 97214

MTPT_2 COL - ROUND.jpg

Abigail Richards and Laura Luitje

clinic@mounttaborpelvictherapy.com

6807 SE Ash Pl., Portland, OR, 97215

cropped-cropped-EE8835C8--60x61.png

Meredith Brezinski

drmeredithpt@gmail.com

7245 Southwest 126th Court Beaverton OR 97008

South Dakota

UprisePT_LogoH.png

Marysa Warnhoff

marysa@uprisepelvichealth.com

117 W. 39th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Rhode Island

Reynolds_PT_logo_color.png

Jennifer Reynolds

info@reynoldspt.com

1445 Wampanoag Trail, Ste 208, Riverside, RI 02915

Tennessee

Original Logo.png

Kate Palmer

kate@flourishconciergept.com

111 W 10th Ave, Johnson City, TN 37604

Screen Shot 2024-07-16 at 8.33.30 AM.png

Laura Gordey

Drgordey@plusonepelvichealth.com

574 Franklin Road, Suite 200, Franklin, TN 37069

Texas

Awareness Pelvic logo.png

Mamawah Bourque

physicaltherapy@awarenesspelvichealth.com

1302 N. Shepherd Dr. Houston,TX 77008

Virginia

teal standard logo.png

Shirlea North